About Us

Welcome to Tammy’s Two Cents! I am a 48 year “young” part-time working mom of two great kids. Our daughter Emily is 13 and our son Brad is 11. I have been married to the love of my life for the last 15 years.

I began blogging in December of 2009. My former neighbor and friend encouraged me to start on this rewarding journey and I must say, it has been just that!  Each day brings excitement, challenges and great opportunities. I have enjoyed making some wonderful friends and hoping someday, I will be able to meet more of them in person.

I write a family friendly blog and love sharing information on the best products that either “simplify” our daily lives or “pamper” the girl in all of us. I am the one who tries it, tests it, tastes it and lets you know what is best!

Meet my contributor Debbie

Debbie brings an entire new demographic as a mother of a young family with 4 adorable kids!  Let us know if you have child friendly products you would like Debbie to review.

harringtons - Copy

I’m a 32 year-old stay-at-home mom of four great kids. I have three daughters:  Aubrey (10), Addison (8) and Aleea (1) a son, Brayden (5) and my husband stick together to survive our estrogen-filled household! I have been married for 13 years to my high school sweetheart. We have a busy house but I’d have it no other way. 

We love to have fun and hope you enjoying reading Tammy’s Two Cents.  Take a look around and please email me at tammystwocents@q.com if you have any questions. We would love to talk with you!

Signature